Zhejiang Shiyuer Industrial Co., Ltd.
Золотой поставщик
Золотой поставщик — это премиальное членство для поставщиков на Alibaba.com. Участникам предоставляют обширный комплекс способов продвижения товаров, максимизации воздействия товаров и увеличения рентабельности инвестиций.
Zhejiang Shiyuer Industrial Co., Ltd.
Zhejiang, China
Shiyuejiejing is the brand of Zhejiang Shiyuer Industrial Co., Ltd. The company headquarter is located in Hangzhou, Zhejiang. It is a branded maternal and child care company specializing in design, production and sales.

The Shiyuejiejing has been adheri Shiyuejiejing является брендом Zhejiang Shiyuer Industrial Co., Ltd. Головной офис компании находится в Ханчжоу, Чжэцзян. Это Фирменная компания по уходу за ребенком и материнством, специализирующаяся на проектировании, производстве и продажах.

Shiyuejiejing придерживается славной миссии сделать международных матерей счастливыми и рожать. Мы постоянно совершенствуем инновации и исследуем. И мы успешно завоевали сертификацию системы качества ISO9001, сертификацию системы менеджмента безопасности и гигиены труда GB, сертификацию системы охраны окружающей среды ISO14001. В 2015 году Shiyuejiejing был награжден самой популярной детской продукцией в Китае. Также у нас есть десятки связанных патентов.

В октябре 2012 года была построена полностью закрытая производственная база площадью 20000 кв. м, и был завершен и введен в эксплуатацию цех по очистке на 500000 уровне в соответствии с национальными стандартами. Производственная линия стала стандартным окном национальной индустрии продуктов здравоохранения.
В октябре 2013 года Shiyuejiejing занял первое место в Интернете, например Taobao, Tmall, JD.com, Beibei, Vipshop и т. Д.

С 2018 года они наладили сотрудничество с 711, RT-Mart, Suning Red Kids и другими физическими цепочками для создания крупных отечественных магазинов. Первый Shiyuejiejing settlement club был основан в Чжэнчжоу в 2018 году. Второй и третий изоляционный клуб были созданы в 2019 году.

В настоящее время Shiyuejiejing предоставляет специальные услуги и продукты миллионам китайских семей. Для того, чтобы поставлять товары и услуги Shiyuejiejing для большего количества матерей и младенцев по всему миру, мы начали выход на международный рынок в 2020 году.
отправить сообщение к поставщику

Messeage было отправлено успешно.

проверить messeages о

Zhejiang Shiyuer Industrial Co., Ltd.
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.
Zhejiang Shiyuer Industrial Co., Ltd.
Zhejiang, China
Shiyuejiejing is the brand of Zhejiang Shiyuer Industrial Co., Ltd. The company headquarter is located in Hangzhou, Zhejiang. It is a branded maternal and child care company specializing in design, production and sales.

The Shiyuejiejing has been adheri Shiyuejiejing is the brand of Zhejiang Shiyuer Industrial Co., Ltd. The company headquarter is located in Hangzhou, Zhejiang. It is a branded maternal and child care company specializing in design, production and sales.

The Shiyuejiejing has been adhering to the glorious mission of making international mothers happy and giving birth. We have continuously innovated and researched. And we have successively won ISO9001 quality system certification, GB occupational health and safety management system certification, ISO14001 environmental system certification. In 2015 Shiyuejiejing was awarded the most popular baby products in China. Also we have dozens of related patents.

In October 2012, a 20,000-square-meter fully-closed production base was building, and a 500,000-level purification workshop in compliance with national standards was completed and put into use. The production line has become the standard window of the national health care products industry.
In October 2013, the Shiyuejiejing ranked top online, such as Taobao, Tmall, JD.com, Beibei, Vipshop, etc.,.

As of 2018, they have reached cooperation with 711, RT-Mart, Suning Red Kids and other physical chains to lay out large-scale domestic stores. The first Shiyuejiejing confinement club was established at Zhengzhou in Dec. 2018. The second and third confinement club have been established in 2019.

Currently, Shiyuejiejing has provided special services and products to millions of Chinese families . In order to supply the Shiyuejiejing products and services to more mothers and babies around the world, we began to enter the international market in 2020.
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.